Guidelines:external image msword.png CurrEventsGuidelines2009.doc

Rubric: external image msword.png CurrEventsRubric2009.doc
Exemplar:


Presentation Date....
Presenter....
File....
Fri. Oct. 30
Mrs. Ruthman
external image empty.png Exemplar2009XX.m4v
Mon. Nov 9
Taylor


Mon. Nov. 16
Keith


Mon. Dec 7
Bailey


Tues. Dec 15


Tues. Jan 12
Meagan


Tues Jan 19
Mattie


Mon Jan 25
Nick


Tues Feb 2
Caroline


Mon Feb 8
Josh


Tues March 2
Suzanne


Mon. March 8
Aaron

Tues. March 16
Cathy

Mon. March 22
Lydia

Tues, March 30
Bryce

Mon April 5
Paul

Tues April 13
Colin

Mon May 3
Shannon

Tues. May 11
Darby